Opening: ImageOHIO 18 at ROY G BIV Gallery

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


ROY G BIV Gallery proudly presents ImageOHIO 18, their 18th annual exhibition of the best recent photo, video, and digital art. This year’s juror Manjari Sharma has selected 38 works by 32 artists.

Juror Manjari Sharma makes work that is rooted in portraiture addressing the issues of identity, multiculturalism, and personal mythology. Manjari’s work has been recognized, awarded, published, and exhibited internationally. Manjari is represented in New York City by ClampArt gallery and Richard Levy Gallery based in New Mexico.

Exhibiting artists include:

Diana Abells, Tim Albon, Josh Arnold, Jordan Baraniecki, Sharyn Beodeker, Fair Brane, Eric Broz, Claire Bubeck, Odette Chavez-Mayo, Abbey Cowan, Nathan Ford, Tom Hubbard, Lynn Kim, Michael Koerner, Kent Krugh, Patrick McColgan, Yue Nakayama, Erek Nass, Victoria Piper, Mark Reamy, Tanner Reckling, Jared Ricardo, Angie Rucker, Benedict Scheuer, Nick Skowron, Kaitlyn Jo Smith, Duncan Snyder, Jacob Strous, Zachariah Szabo, Crystal Tursich, Tasha Wentling and Zenger

ImageOHIO 18 will be on view from January 22 through February 23. Please note the exhibition is held in The Shot Tower Gallery, not ROY G BIV’s location. For more information on this event, click here.

Loading Map....